0 MPs



33 Peers

Baroness Catherine Bakewell

Baroness Bakewell

Liberal Democrat
Baroness Natalie Bennett

Baroness Bennett

Green Party
Lord John Bird

Lord Bird

Baroness Rosie Boycott

Baroness Boycott

Bishop Vivienne Faull

Bishop Faull

Baroness Lynne Featherstone

Baroness Featherstone

Liberal Democrat
Lord Don Foster

Lord Foster

Liberal Democrat
Lord George Foulkes

Lord Foulkes




147 Scientists

Sir David King

Prof Sir David King

Founder and Chair, Centre for Climate Repair

University of Cambridge

E J Milner-Gulland

Prof E J Milner-Gulland

Director, Interdisciplinary Centre for Conservation Science

University of Oxford

Tim Jackson

Prof Tim Jackson

Director, Centre for the Understanding of Sustainable Prosperity

University of Surrey

Kevin Anderson

Prof Kevin Anderson

Energy and Climate Change

Universities of Manchester, Uppsala and Bergen

Andrew Watson

Prof Andrew Watson

Head of Marine & Atmospheric Science

University of Exeter

Yadvinder Malhi

Prof Yadvinder Malhi

Ecosystem Science

University of Oxford

Tim Lenton

Prof Tim Lenton

Climate Change and Earth System Science

University of Exeter

Andy Challinor

Prof Andy Challinor

Climate impacts & food security

University of Leeds

See all 147 Scientists



210 Councils

Aberystwyth Town Council
Abingdon-on-Thames Town Council
Adur District Council
Alderbury Parish Council
Alton Town Council
Amber Valley Borough Council
Ambrosden Parish Council
Appleton Parish Council
See all 210 Councils



The Climate Coalition


The Co-operative Bank

National Education Union


Friends of the Earth

The Wildlife Trusts

Zoological Society of London (ZSL)


8 Political Parties

Alliance Party

Alliance Youth

Green Party of England and Wales

Liberal Democrats

Plaid Cymru

Plaid Ifanc

Social Democratic and Labour Party

Yorkshire Party